Staff and Board

General Announcements

Bar mitzvah project dedicated to Jews, Arabs, Bedouins playing together

News12 The Bronx reports on a Bar Mitzvah project that brings Jews, Arabs and Bedouins together to play tennis. More HERE

Executive Staff

Rabbi Edward Schecter
Cantor Robin Joseph
Cantor; 6th and 7th grades religious school
Judith Michael, MSW
Executive Director of Education & Programming
Tracy Pyper
Nursery School Assistant Director
Laurence Holzman
Religious School Principal; 7th Grades
Linda Moot
Choir Director
Jodi Fields
Finance Administrator
Aileen Lerner
Temple Administrator
Steve Pollak
Religious School Administrator
Courtney Dryden & Devon Anglin

Officers of the Board

To contact Board or Trustees, please email
Louis Schwartz
Marc Leaf
First Vice President
Guy Leeser
Second Vice Presdient
Wendy Naidich
Simon Spenser


Robert Bearnot
Ellen Broude
Julie Cottineau
William Schaeffer
Naria Halliwell
Richard Wolkowitz
Gabrielle Lesser